Weakening Walls

Думаю, можно по праву назвать самой первой композицией Muse, доступной нам в записи.

Слова песни:

Don't you hear prophecy

Can't tune out apathy

That doesn't mean that you can't change

Drive down a one-way system

But you can still choose the direction

Wake up and realize

You've got to realize

It's never to late to open your eyes

And see the changes going on

Time to wipe tears away

Trade away your future life for today

Tonight it gets better

I

I just can't stay

Stay until tomorrow

It's just too long for me

To sit in sorrow

I just can't stay

Stay until tomorrow

It's just too long for me

I

I just can't stay

Stay until tomorrow

It's just too long for me

To sit in sorrow

I just can't stay

Stay until tomorrow

It's just too long

     Эта запись была сделана во время второго выступлениям ребят,  26 ноября 1994 года в Torquay English Riviera Centre. (детальнее см. здесь)



Write a comment

Comments: 0